Ohman.

Closing up hour two of the three hour borefest untitled CTEC122-HTML Fundamentals, I finaly started a new blog.  Considering I haven’t bought vintage in months, Gracie vintage kinda fell apart. Unfortunately for my lust list, my love of vintage hasn’t.  As of the momment, I gotta gush about colourlovers.com. I’ve been doing alot more art, and web design stuff lately, and both for inspiration, and idea organization, this site is my go to place. It lets you create palettes and paterns, and download them, as well as look through other peoples creations for inspiration. Check out my stuff – Miss_grace

Leave a Reply

