Time to learn

I waste three good hours of my saturday in a classroom. And until today I thought I learned nothing. Today however, I have aquired quite a bit of new knowledge… Just not about HTML. I’ve learned about film noir, more about Rita Hayworth, the Black Dahlia murder, Alberto Vargas (my new favorite artist), and absinthe (which I’d really like to try, now that it’s available legally in the US.)
All in all, it’s been a productive two and a half hours, and I still have thirty minutes to go! Ah, how I love wikipedia. Now back to looking at Varga prints.
Sexy Librarian
Sexy Librarian – by missgracie on Polyvore.com

One response to “Time to learn

  1. Vargas is the man! That art is awesome!

Leave a Reply

